PIERCINGS OR TATTOO'S || DAY 23 OF 30 DAYS BLOGGING CHALLENGE

in GEMS4 years ago

I literally don't have much to say about this two but the only thing is that it is something that my society and environment despise especially when men engage in piercing. If you are a guy like me and you are on any of these two, you are said to be irresponsible in my country.

1602611633867.jpg
Source

Even for the women, the only piercing which people don't complain about is the ear piercing. If you go further than that you are tagged to be irresponsible. Moreover I don't like seeing a nose piercing either or having two much piercing on the ear. This has cancelled the thought of having any form of piercing because I don't like it.

1602611793290.jpg
Source

As of the tattoo, I feel it is cool but I would not want one and if I am to get, it would be a temporary one so far there is no pain involved. I heard drawing tattoo on the skin hurts which makes me reason why people would want to write on their body. I feel if you treasure something, you would probably want it remain the way it is and not writing anything on it.

On a second, have you seen a man who owns a Ferrari or a Lamborghini taking a iron to scratch something down on it. I doubt that, it is only when it is not his car because the true owner would know the worth of his property. Therefore, I like being without any of these.

1602612345968.jpg
Friends

Anyway, because I don't like any of these doesn't make me stop from relating or making friends with those who has piercing or tattoos. I am someone who is free with anyone no matter your belief or background that's why I still have friends with tattoo and piercing.


BY THE WAY, WHAT'S YOUR THOUGHTS ABOUT PIERCING AND TATTOOS?


This is the 23rd day of my 30 days blogging challenge. We have @macchiata, @wolfofnostreet, @suffgrace, @lauramica, @pejupops, @officialuroga already in this challenge. The goal of this challenge is to keep Hivers active on the hive blockchain and also solving the issue of not knowing what to write about.

MG5aEqKFcQi6ksuzVh6JJptBJCL6eFwx2gvRnpcRhTRKgmTKc5WMfwE6fSwQUAU6VYv4f4zDe41bguzgZzBpRhu1gpVmMpSnS 1.jpeg

Screenshot_20200826144125.png

54TLbcUcnRm3sWQK3AJf6fuxkTxiKXRNCarffscTjF9JnBqLzj89NH5s1rKH2Cga4QvMPvvEcb4koTvuCHZXnviw8k7xAcqd9HsbFKjw6hj1Y72M87h86FHy9hno4Dmynf1K26XEe.png

IF YOU LOVE THIS POST, YOU CAN KINDLY SUPPORT BY YOUR COMMENTS, REBLOG AND UPVOTE. IT WOULD BE MUCH APPRECIATED

54TLbcUcnRm3sWQK3AJf6fuxkTxiKXRNCarffscTjF9JnBqLzj89NH5s1rKH2Cga4QvMPvvEcb4koTvuCHZXnviw8k7xAcqd9HsbFKjw6hj1Y72M87h86FHy9hno4Dmynf1K26XEe.png

THANKS FOR VISITING MY BLOG 😇❣️

Sort:  

To me I fancy piercing when I see it on other people but I can't do it on myself and for tattoo, some are beautiful but I prefer temporary once if I decide to go for it

Yeah, temporary tattoos is still very much considerable than permanent ones. Thanks for stopping by

You are most welcome

Yeahh, i don´t really liked them either, so permanent hahaha

When will you show me your nose piercing

Soon, just take a sit and wait for it.

Tattoos and piercings are great, except for the pain part haha

Lol.. 😂😂😂😅

I love piercings and tattoos. The only thing stopping me from having them is the pain cos I can't willingly subject myself to the slightest pain

Smile.. there is something that they say, no pain no gain. You got face the pain to get what you love 😉😊.

Are you usually active on discord?

Thanks for using Ecency!
Your post has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!
Dear readers, follow and support this author, Install Android: https://android.ecency.com, iOS: https://ios.ecency.com mobile app or desktop app for Windows, Mac, Linux: https://desktop.ecency.com
Learn more: https://ecency.com
Join our discord: https://discord.me/ecency

I love tattoos but not on me!! I can use makeup for that looks the same for a day hahahaha!

Strange how more than half my friends have tattoos or piercings and I have none. I like to go undercover in society as someone not so wild hahaha...or maybe I want some variety in my group of friends and no tattoo is more variety

By having more friends like me 🙂