You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LET ME INTRODUCE MYSELF - @Luis96xd - HIVE [SPA][ENG]

in GEMS β€’ 3 years ago

Hello Luis, welcome to Hive, my friend. It is fabulous to have you here with us. πŸ˜ŽπŸ‘

That was a perfect introduction post, lots of information about many aspects of your life. There were some very interesting parts in there too. I too share a love of maths and I wish, I shared your knowledge of programming, it is awesome that you were able to create such fabulous games while so young.

teaching mathematics classes with the aim that my students do not see this subject as something complicated but rather interesting and fun.

YES yes yes! I love this, I have a massive passion for learning and taking in knowledge on subjects that I now love, even though teachers made them sound uninteresting while I was at school. My favourite part in the above piece was that you made your aim about the students and not about you, many teachers and professors could learn a lot from you Luis.

You write very well and in two languages wow! Soon you will be speaking 3 languages too, that's awesome!

I will check out your entertainment blog soon, it looks very interesting indeed. Let me just say I think you are going to fit in very well here, you write very well, you have great knowledge and most importantly a HUGE smile

I cannot wait to see you grow here, I think you are going to do fabulously well. Do not be afraid to ask questions of people here, If you are on Discord or Twitter there are many Hive communities, there too, you will always find people eager to help.

Take great care, I wish the very best of luck to you and yours from me and mine, I hope your journey here is fun, fulfilling and filled with friends. πŸ™‚πŸ‘

Sort: Β 

Wow, thanks a lot for this warm welcome! πŸ€—
I'm so glad you really liked my introduction post 😁

About the games, I don't even believe it! Nowadays it even makes a little bit harder for me hahaha

And that's amazing that you share the love for maths!

Take care of you, too! πŸ˜„πŸ™ŒπŸ˜„

!ENGAGE 30

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.