Anniversaries Couple Photo -Leaf Artwork 🍃 😍

in GEMS2 years ago

IMG_20220608_174148_046.jpg

Hello guys, its nice to be posted again my new leaf art blog here on hive! how is everyone? I hope you're always fine, it took me a while to make my latest leafart blog because of the many of my obligations I have now in life .. but anyways I can't leave my blog because this is part of my life.

Today I will share again my new leaf art photo that was made and requested from abroad. Thank you so much to my very kind customer Ms. Diane Aquino from Finland she privately message me to make an engraving on the leaf of their couple photo and she requested that I send it to her husband here in Cavite Philippines.

This is a surprise gift from her to his husband when they celebrated of their Anniversaries. Thank you so much for trusting ma'am Diane because the art in the Leaf is the art you chose as a gift to your dear husband for your special anniversary.

I hope he will like it and happy to your effort and love for him, distance from each other is not a barrier to making our loved ones happy by simply giving them a simple gift.

To all the tireless and support in my carvings on the leaves thank you very much. I am so very grateful and blessed to have this kind of talent to share and to give a simple happiness to everyone. Once again thank you so much ❤️. God bless everyone 🙏.

IMG_20220608_125703.jpg

IMG_20220608_122054.jpg

IMG_20220608_114618.jpg

IMG_20220608_174148_046.jpg

Hi guys, I am Jaypoy Sucal living near at Canuman mountain in Tarlac, Philippines. I am an Artist who loves making Leaf art, Charcoal drawing, Colored Pencil Painting, and Pointilism.
Leaf Art is I am focus right now because of lack of materials in making arts and financially. I learn how to make Arts out of Leaves which is abundant in our place especially living near mountains. I pray to God that He take care for all of us especially you for taking your precious time in visiting my post. God bless you
Please support me, you can visit my collection in https://nftshowroom.com/sucal/gallery

109971050_321884652188468_6801274466521723288_n.jpg