Lovely Parents - Leaf Artwork πŸƒ

in GEMS β€’ 2 years ago

PicsArt_09-21-09.26.17.jpg

Hello everyone welcome to my Leaf Art nature blog again, I hope you enjoy my written blog I'm not a writer I'm an Artist 😁.

Today's art photo I want to share with you all my new Leaf carving, this is a Couple who have been together for decades and still love each other. It turns out that their children made this art as a gift to their parents on this coming Anniversary of their marriage.

Thank you for your tireless support in choosing my Leaf Art to make a beautiful memory as a gift to your loved ones.

I want to express my feeling by carving your photos on leaves to give a unique art to the people who want to give inspirational surprise to their loved ones.

My intention as an artist is to give a unique art using leaves as a natural resources from the nature, not all art making needs expensive equipment to create a work of art.

That's why I work and continue to carve or make an art on a leaves because I want to give happiness to the faces of those who will received their Leaf art Photo.

If I will make a painting for them as if it is normal for them but the Art on the Leaf is a simple but unique art of drawing and carving their faces on leaves.

Sometimes I inspired other people to make art using leaves they say it is really amazing to use leaves πŸƒ because it is not that easy to draw especially to carve the leaves but as they say when you like and love what you are doing there is nothing impossible you can do .

All I say to my viewers in my art thank you so much for the appreciation you give to all my art and it became my motivation to continue carving, to all of you I cannot do it without your support. Once again, thank you very much to everyone and God bless 😊 πŸ’–

IMG_20220922_123738.jpg

received_758929158743419.jpeg

received_613507806821863.jpeg

received_491621279476257.jpeg

received_503548028274000.jpeg

received_1136285833676640.jpeg

Hi guys, I am Jaypoy Sucal living near at Canuman mountain in Tarlac, Philippines. I am an Artist who loves making Leaf art, Charcoal drawing, Colored Pencil Painting, and Pointilism.
Leaf Art is I am focus right now because of lack of materials in making arts and financially. I learn how to make Arts out of Leaves which is abundant in our place especially living near mountains. I pray to God that He take care for all of us especially you for taking your precious time in visiting my post. God bless you
Please support me, you can visit my collection in https://nftshowroom.com/sucal/gallery

109971050_321884652188468_6801274466521723288_n.jpg

Sort: Β 

Excelente trabajo

Thanks 😊

Good job Buddy

Keep it up and I wish you greater height

Thank you so much

You are welcome @sucal

What a beautiful artwork, you have very good precision, the leaves are very delicate and a mistake is easy to make. Your carving is quite clean and even, you recreated a nice couple. Great

Hola amigo! De verdad que me encanta tu trabajo. Bendiciones!

Wow thats an extraordinary talent you have their kabayan.