Ms. Erica Paño- Leaf art 🍃 🍂 ☘

in GEMS2 years ago

IMG_20220525_074225_182.jpg

Another satisfied customer.. good day everyone welcome to my latest Leaf Art nature blog today sharing my newest art on the leaf.

Thank you so much to this beautiful lady who sent a private message to me last day to make her unique and beautiful face in the leaf I hope I got what you want in your heart.

She requested me a soft copy of her leafart photo and vedio on how I make her face on the leaf she want it to post on her social media platforms for her birthday.

I am happy always when I heard to all my customers the satisfaction when I finish to draw and carve their photo on the leaves if you don't there, I don't either.

Making this kind of art from the leaves is one of my talent and I am happy and grateful to share my art to all of you. Thank you very much for untiring support and following my page and my platforms. God bless everyone see again in my next leaf art blog.

IMG_20220524_200810.jpg

Screenshot_2022_0524_203120.png

Screenshot_2022_0524_203134.png

Screenshot_2022_0524_203144.png

Screenshot_2022_0524_203156.png

Screenshot_2022_0524_203252.png

Hi guys, I am Jaypoy Sucal living near at Canuman mountain in Tarlac, Philippines. I am an Artist who loves making Leaf art, Charcoal drawing, Colored Pencil Painting, and Pointilism.
Leaf Art is I am focus right now because of lack of materials in making arts and financially. I learn how to make Arts out of Leaves which is abundant in our place especially living near mountains. I pray to God that He take care for all of us especially you for taking your precious time in visiting my post. God bless you
Please support me, you can visit my collection in https://nftshowroom.com/sucal/gallery

109971050_321884652188468_6801274466521723288_n.jpg

Sort:  

Wow! this is so beautiful.

Wow. This is so creative. You did justice to this drawing.

Thank you 😊

Since you're also helping me with upvotes and so - and obviously because I'm a fan of your artwork as well - I've been adding you to the autovote. Like this I don't fail to vote any post of you any more... You know you can find that function in hive.vote right (just in case you'd like to add me too.... it would help me a lot i think)? @svanbo

Thank you so much for following and support to all my artwork, ok no problem I'm willing help you too I really appreciated your upvotes to my art God bless 🙏

Thank you so much @sucal
I'm quite determined to make this a success story and now I seem to have found someone who is telling em some tips and tricks, so more is going to come up for sure. At the moment my votes are just dust, but I have the feeling that after these first few months things are going to start to go faster and better! Thanks again that you want to support me in this as well! It's very appreciated!

This is amazing,you made such magnificent art on a leaf...my mind is blown🤯

Thank you so much for your compliments, I really appreciated ❤

You're welcome🤝

Nice job buddy. Weldone.

Thank buddy