My sweet Couple Leaf Artwork πŸƒ 😍 ❀

in GEMS β€’ 2 years ago

PicsArt_09-14-05.14.59.png

Hello everybody it's nice to be back and share again my latest Leaf Art Creation, today's blog art photo I want to share to all of you my Sweet Couple Leaf Artwork πŸƒ.

This sweet couple requested me to carve their photo on a Leaf for displaying in their house, thanks for the trust you have given by having your face carved on a leaf.

Actually there are many artists who are great and I admire them interm of art and you will be really impressed with their artworks.

I decided to be an artist because I loved to draw when I was young, but in 2020 it was more than 2 years ago that I discovered how to draw and carve on leaves.

That I'm sure there wasn't a pandemic, I couldn't discovered my Leaf carving because during the pandemic, as I told in my blog last time, I was quarantined and stocked in the mountain.

So while I had nothing to do on the mountain, I was bored and tried to draw on a leaf unexpectedly, I discovered that I could carve on a leaf. So from then on, I started carving little by little and step by step First make to draw and carve so ugly 🀣 but then many people were still impressed when I posted it on my social media account. So from then on, I continued my leaf art carving and improved it time went on.

So I'm thankful because until now you continue to support me with my blogs on how to make my art😊. See again guy's in my next creations God bless everyone 😊 πŸ’–.

IMG_20220914_155847.jpg

IMG_20220914_155618.jpg

IMG_20220914_155321.jpg

IMG_20220914_154741.jpg

IMG_20220914_154012.jpg

IMG_20220914_153321.jpg

Hi guys, I am Jaypoy Sucal living near at Canuman mountain in Tarlac, Philippines. I am an Artist who loves making Leaf art, Charcoal drawing, Colored Pencil Painting, and Pointilism.
Leaf Art is I am focus right now because of lack of materials in making arts and financially. I learn how to make Arts out of Leaves which is abundant in our place especially living near mountains. I pray to God that He take care for all of us especially you for taking your precious time in visiting my post. God bless you
Please support me, you can visit my collection in https://nftshowroom.com/sucal/gallery

109971050_321884652188468_6801274466521723288_n.jpg

Sort: Β 

Wow, this is an amazing craft! You are such a talented lad.

Thank you πŸ˜‡πŸ₯°

Some confident and skillful Art!

😍thanks

Beautiful design as always. Weldone.

Thanks buddy πŸ₯°πŸ˜‡

I love it is a very ingenious and creative way of making art

Thanks πŸ₯°

that's really cool. talented