Impact of Coronavirus on The Environment!

in GEMS4 years ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


In this video I am talking about how environment has changed after the pandemic started. It forced us to leave our usual work and lives and sit at home for a decent amount of time. End Result? Fresh Air, Clean water, Healed nature and what not. :))


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

I know how bad Delhi's Pollution level was.
Experienced it in person when I had to land there during My trip to Rishikesh.
Smog was intollerable for someone coming from a cleaner city.

I am glad things have improved and hope you'll take some measures to keep things this way

Yes @backpackingmonk. I hope so too. Fingers Crossed

Never thought you were in Noida...😲....what I remember hungry hustle was from Delhi...so does you...you surprised me....good to get a friendly neighbour 👍

Hey @steemflow, We shifted to Noida one year back, earlier we were in Delhi. Are you from Noida as well? Great to see you here. :))

Yes....I am from.noida too.....👍

That's so cool. :D Which sector?

Sector 11,n u ?

Sahi hai. Mine is sector 61.