How To Manage Time With Your Baby

in GEMS3 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Parenthood is not easy for sure when it comes to time management. But you have to take out time to manage your stuff.


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Great tips @sugandhaseth. Managing time with kids is such a difficult task. Almost impossible. I am still learning!!!

I have just started learning which is why I am doing my best. Otherwise I would be in the same situation as yours. !!

Haha. No problem, you will be in the same situation very soon 😝

Hope it gets easier with time.

I definitely need tips like these, haha. You seem like a pro at this already but I know you are not @sugandhaseth 😂

I know you know that I am not a pro at this. Infact, you are better than me so you should be making this video, not me.

Tuition lelo mujhse. Saste mein kardunga. 😅