Document Review Process Using MS Word!!

in GEMS3 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


In this video, I am explaining how to do the review process in Word. This will help Professionals to get their document peer reviewed. Also, now teachers can easily tell students mistakes and add their comments wherever necessary.

0:00 Intro
1:43 Review Process - Using Comments To Share Feedback
3:21 How To Track Changes In MS Word
6:24 How To Accept or Reject Changes

#MicrosoftWordTutorial #TrackingChanges #AddReviewComments


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

I always wanted to know how to track changes. Thank you so much @sugandhaseth for a very simple and detailed tutorial. It cleared all my queries and I learnt new things as well. :))

So cool @richasingh. I am glad you found this useful. ;) Please let me know if you want to learn any particular topic and I will try my best to create a tutorial on that. 😎

Perfect. I will let you know for sure @sugandhaseth.

Isse toh homework karane mein kaafi help hojaayegi and teachers ka bhi kaam ekdam aasan hojayega yaar. Good one @sugandhaseth.

Yes, bahut zaada help hojayegi kyonki comments karke batana ki kahan mistake hai usse badiya aur kya hoga bhayii!