BLOGGING CHALLENGE Part.2 || Describe tu ultimo sueño || Describe your last dream [ESP-ENG]

in GEMS3 years ago

photo_20210213_194822.jpg

Bienvenidos ! || Welcome !

Hola! espero que se encuentren muy bien, últimamente he tenido sueños muy locos cosa que no me pasaba antes y me resulta un poco extraño, no soy de soñar mucho la verdad pero si duermo bastante, así que podría decir que mi ultimo sueño fueron muchos sueños simultáneamente aun así podría darles una descripción general del sueño, espero que se entienda jaja

Hello! I hope you are feeling well, lately I've been having crazy dreams something that didn't happen to me before and I find it a bit strange, I'm not a dreamer but I do sleep a lot, so I could say that my last dream was a lot of dreams simultaneously even so I could give you a general description of the dream, I hope you understand it haha.

Mi ultimo sueño || My last dream

Según lo que recuerdo fueron 3 sueños, así que lo vamos a dividir en tres partes donde el seguimiento de la primera parte es la tercera parte, y la segunda es algo totalmente random jaja

El primero se trato de un concierto había mucha gente, era una calle muy grande cerca de un circo, recuerdo que estaba con mis supuestas amistades, luego recorrimos toda la ciudad y llegamos a un edificio donde me encontré con una amiga y un amigo los cuales tengo tiempo sin ver, jugamos un rato, conversamos y luego de manera rápida pase al segundo sueño

As far as I remember there were 3 dreams, so we are going to divide it into three parts where the follow up of the first part is the third part, and the second part is something totally random haha.

The first one was about a concert, there were a lot of people, it was a very big street near a circus, I remember I was with my supposed friends, then we went all over the city and we arrived to a building where I met a friend and a friend who I haven't seen for a while, we played for a while, we talked and then I quickly went to the second dream.

Este se trataba de que mi madre me decía " tienes que ir, anda, ve! " y yo no quería ir, sentía miedo y sabia que me iba a doler, ella insistió y mientras lo hacia una abeja me estaba fastidiando, lo que tenia que hacer era meter mi cabello en un panal de abejas, llenarlo de miel y luego regresar ( una locura lo se jajajaja ) así que tuve que ir a hacerlo, lo cual me dolió muchísimo sentía como me picaban las abejas, después de regresar mi madre y yo bajamos unas escaleras y se dio paso al ultimo sueño

Aquí yo era un chico, si un chico, y al parecer era el artista que había dado el concierto en el primer sueño, mi madre y yo estábamos hablando sobre como me había ido y que nuestro próximo viaje seria a Colombia, yo le dije que quería ir espáticamente a Cali por que su gente me parecía genial, y luego de eso desperté jaja

This was about my mother telling me "you have to go, go, go! "and I didn't want to go, I was afraid and I knew it was going to hurt me, she insisted and while she was doing it a bee was bothering me, what I had to do was to put my hair in a honeycomb, fill it with honey and then come back (crazy I know hahahaha) so I had to go and do it, which hurt me a lot, I felt how the bees stung me, after coming back my mother and I went down some stairs and the last dream came out.

Here I was a boy, yes a boy, and apparently I was the artist that had given the concert in the first dream, my mother and I were talking about how it had gone and that our next trip would be to Colombia, I told her that I wanted to go to Cali because the people seemed great to me, and after that I woke up hahaha

photo_20210213_193524.jpg

7ynYBCHn3PDVxFLFW2hrn8Y3FDo29UVbtkVJKtRA8RMn1bwDhmjBLGvFJSagQkWiyjcfamYNfiXHaGu4h1wB5z5VJnH9So4cehnhrsvhGR4p6KS8kM7SxZ73ZFEXLHdPDnQmPg44h7PFUdubbqD5mwZSu6wVXSXMPxGaLpJqQYiymRqc2oKU1BLXME117PvzzYYTK6zQH1xTiSN45zH5on.jpg

Sort:  

@sugarelys, one of your Hive friends wishes you a Happy Valentine's day and asked us to give you a new badge!

Valentine's Day 2021

To find out who wanted you to receive this special gift, click here!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Valentine's day challenge - Give a badge to your beloved!
Time to go on your Hive Tour