Reto de agradecimiento #12 | Agradezco quien soy y estar donde estoy ❤️ ···· Thank You Challenge #12 | I am grateful who I am and being where I am ❤️

in GEMS4 years ago
video_20200924_115600.gif


Hola Hivers! Bienvenidos una vez mas
Hello Hivers! Welcome once again

Hola queridos amigos, el día de me encuentro agradeciendo por quien soy y por estar donde me encuentro ahora mismo, waw que bonito es agradecer por ti, por lo que tanto luchas día a día por superarte y dar lo mejor de ti siempre

Quien soy... Algunas personas no son capaces de responder eso, de hecho yo era una de esas a las que le preguntaban eso y quedaba con la mente totalmente en blanco pero en estos momentos de mi vida se muy bien quien soy

Soy una chica de 20 años de edad, estudiosa, trabajadora, que siempre busca lo mejor para su vida, mis características son de una chica amable, cariñosa, amorosa, a veces ( casi siempre ) tímida, humilde, con un muy buen humor, me da risa todo la verdad jajaja, positiva y me agrada la idea de siempre cuestionarme para ver que estoy haciendo mal y poder mejorarlo, hoy agradezco ser esta chica que da todo por el todo, que no se rinde a pesar de las circunstancias, que sigue trasmitiendo buenas vibras a cualquier persona, me agrada esta chica como no tienen idea

Hello dear friends, today I find myself thanking you for who I am and for being where I am right now, waw how nice it is to grateful, for what you fight so much day by day to overcome and give the best of you always

Who I am... Some people are not able to answer that, in fact I was one of those who was asked that question and was left with a total blank mind but in these moments of my life I know very well who I am

I am a girl of 20 years old, studious, hardworking, always looking for the best for your life, my characteristics are a kind girl, loving, sometimes (almost always) shy, humble, with a very good mood, I laugh all the truth hahaha, positive and I like the idea of always questioning myself to see what I am doing wrong and to be able to improve it, today I am grateful to be this girl who gives everything for the whole, who does not give up in spite of the circumstances, who continues transmitting good vibes to any person, I like this girl as you have no idea


video_20200924_120314.gif

Donde estas... Me encuentro en una etapa de mi vida donde tengo todo lo que necesito, gracias a Dios puedo pensar de manera clara las cosas, he vivido situaciones muy malas y hoy doy gracias por estar donde estoy, gracias a eso soy mas fuerte, lucho contra las adversidades y siempre intento sacar lo positivo de cada circunstancia, ya que de alguna manera nos dejan enseñanzas para toda la vida, doy gracias por lo que tengo, por donde me encuentro hoy en día, no ha sido fácil y me enorgullece mucho decir que me mantuve firme, se que hasta aquí no llega el camino pero puedo afrontar la vida con mas fuerza y convicción

❤️ HOY AGRADEZCO SER QUIEN SOY Y ESTAR DONDE ESTOY ❤️

Where are you... I am in a stage of my life where I have everything I need, thanks to God I can think clearly about things, I have lived very bad situations and today I am grateful to be where I am, thanks to that I am stronger, I fight against adversity and always try to get the positive out of each circumstance, because somehow they leave us lessons for life, I am grateful for what I have, where I am today, it has not been easy and I am very proud to say that I stood firm, I know this is not the end of the road but I can face life with more strength and conviction

❤️ TODAY I AM GRATEFUL TO BE WHO I AM AND TO BE WHERE I AM ❤️


30 Days Gratitude Challenge

photo_20200919_184913.jpg

anaely hive.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @sugarelys! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 600 replies. Your next target is to reach 700 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - Let's grow together!
Update for regular authors