My Perception About Valentine's Day...❤️😊

in GEMS3 years ago (edited)

family-2610205__480.webp

Dear Friends,
How are you all? I hope you all are fine and doing well! Now when I woke up in the morning. And switch on my mobile, shocked to see the number of wishes daily related to valentine's Day.

Rose Day. (7th Feb)
Propose Day. (8th Feb)
Chocolate Day. (9th Feb)
Teddy Day. (10th Feb)
Promise Day. (11th Feb)
Hug Day. (12th Feb)
Kiss Day. (13th Feb)
Valentine's Day. (14th Feb)
Now, my question is, if we love someone, then it doesn't require a particular day to celebrate our love. For me, love means care and understanding. Any day we can express our love differently. Such as- spending quality time with each other, it doesn't matter if you are giving anything as a gift or not, but it matters if you are not sharing your feelings and caring about each other. Time is the most precious gift which can't be taken back. If we share any materialistic thing with our loved ones, that will be destroyable, but moments and memories will remain until death.

I know many people differ, but I think once a week, we can thank our love once by hugging and kissing and can say thank you for being there for me. That will show our care for our loved ones.

My point is why do we wait for the rose day? We can give a rose to our love at any point in time. We can give a teddy and chocolate at any point in time, whenever we like to(or when we want to perform an apology).

Lastly would like to say be thankful for the relationship you have in your life. Many people are not that lucky, Money will come and go, but our relationships will stay with us for a lifetime if they are true??????

Stay blessed and healthy!

IMG_20210211_144215.jpg
Image Credit:source

Sort:  

The link to your source, is just a link to the photo:

Screenshot_20210212080722_Chrome.jpg
Screenshot from my Galaxy S9


This is NOT a reputable source for this image!

photo1554393180118372a6196d.jpeg
Photo by Sandra Seitamaa from Unsplash


MY link, on the other hand, takes you directly to the source of the photograph. We've tried numerous times my friend, to explain this to you. And you are posting the same content on both HIVE and STEEMIT

Please can you check and guide me am I done it properly or not. I do not have much knowledge about programming. I am trying to learn and thank you for your comment. 🙏

Its simple, try to avoid taking content from the internet and using it in your post. If you must do, then you must put a link from the original source of the content/image you took it from. This doesn't require any programming knowledge. This is common sense. Taking content randomly from the internet is known as plagiarism, and you will be penalized severely if you continue to do it.

This was my original writing and picture was taken from pixabay then also got downvote from you @azircon (72)

yes, because I disagreed with the reward on your post.

You can be disagree but that doesn't mean you got the authority to destroy others hardwork. Thank you for what you have done👍👏🏼👏🏼

@sunitahive,

I will contact you at @theterminal my friend

Congratulations @sunitahive! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 3000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 4000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - April 1st 2021 - Hive Power Delegation