Fan Art Gargoya Scrapper

in GEMS2 years ago

With my mom's blessing, many successes come#


fin.jpg

Hello dear art lovers I hope they are very well, this drawing was really trying to finish it for several days but since I have another job I get a little difficult ..

Hola queridos amantes del arte. Espero que estén muy bien, este dibujo realmente estaba tratando de terminarlo durante varios días, pero como tengo otro trabajo, me pongo un poco difícil ...

And the papers was also taken out to study the career of (Law), because I am working on a penalty judicial circuit.

Y los documentos también fueron sacados para estudiar la carrera de (ley), porque estoy trabajando en un circuito judicial de penalización.

For this creation I decide to leave the same colored tones, to leave its montruitous essence I really love the real monsters, although for the eyes I do not make some details but that only I leave it a little simpler ..

Para esta creación, decido dejar los mismos tonos de color, para dejar su esencia montuosa, realmente amo a los monstruos reales, aunque para los ojos no hago algunos detalles, sino que solo lo dejo un poco más simple ...

For the rear, I decide to place a gray and gray degraded one, for the last part I make some we puggins arrangements in the colored tones with levels and curves to make it a bit more intense, I hope you like it ..

Para la parte trasera, decido colocar uno gris y gris degradado, para la última parte, hago algunos arreglos de Puggins en los tonos de colores con niveles y curvas para que sea un poco más intenso, espero que les guste ...


1.jpg


2.jpg


fin.jpg

Sort:  

What great drawing you have there. Keep it up. Cheers!🥂

thank you dear, Cheers 🥂