Fan Art Jarlax the Undead

in GEMS2 years ago

I think that we artists like solitude because we feel good...!

fin.jpg

I wish I could understand why in this world there are people who cannot understand that we have
many people that we do not like at all that they get into the private lives of other people
I personally hate it...

and I really know many who are like that at times you can comment on something in the life of
someone but you can just do it in your mind because the person is not going to like your opinion on
his life... what do you think...?

In this new publication I am going to present you a splinterlands fan art which really
I just finished I feel very tired because before finishing the drawing I had to wash a lot of clothes
and also order the house and cook... but after so many things he manages to finish the drawing...


1.jpg


do.jpg


fin.jpg

If you liked my publication I hope you can share it and comment