Fan Art Splinterlands Boogeyman

in GEMS3 years ago

Hello my loves, I hope you are very well !!

Hola mis amores, espero que estén muy bien !!

final.jpg

Hello dear friends of the community in this new occasion I am going to present my new creation which is a fan art of splinterlands
For this creation I focus a lot on all the details and even more using some new brushes that I have.

Hola queridos amigos de la comunidad en esta nueva ocasión les voy a presentar mi nueva creación que es un fan art de splinterlands Para esta creación me centro mucho en todos los detalles y más aún usando algunos pinceles nuevos que tengo.

To start with the color tones I do it for the layer and then for the rest of the details, I really liked making the dark touches and clarity needed ..

Para empezar con los tonos de color lo hago para la capa y luego para el resto de detalles, me gustó mucho hacer los toques oscuros y claridad necesaria ..

For the hand I decide to place a detail which is a little smoke that comes out of his hand which is purple
I appreciate a good touch to give it that touch of darkness and evil that cannot be missing ..

Espero les pueda gustar, en esta publicación quiero dejarles un detalle y es mi numero de whatsapp para que de esa manera me puedan decir lo que piensan
mi creación hagamos una buena amistad y conozcamos un poco más sobre sweetmonsters +58 42666333744

1.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

final.jpg

Sort:  

The way you colored this drawing is awesome. Seems you tried many brush tools. Good. 👏 !ENGAGE 10

Thank you my heart I am glad that you liked it, because I tried some because sometimes you have to try new things ..

There has already been too much ENGAGE today.

I love the process and rich vibrant colors here! Thanks for sharing!

I am very glad that you liked it my love.

Thanks for sharing! - @alokkumar121

loved your artwok, well done