Fan Art Splinterlands //Goblin Sorcerer//

in GEMS3 years ago

Hello my loves, I hope you are very well !!

Hola mis amores, espero que estén muy bien !!

final.jpg

Hello dear art lovers I hope you are having a nice day ..!

Hola queridos amantes del arte espero que estén teniendo un buen día ..!

This time I am going to present you a fan art of splinterlands in a traditional version, I really enjoyed doing it because how monstrous it is makes me fall in love.

En esta ocasión les voy a presentar un fan art de splinterlands en versión tradicional, realmente disfruté haciéndolo porque lo monstruoso que es me enamora.

To start this creation, I get a pencil and paper and begin to create, for the color tones I take great care of the tones so that in that way, I do not use the wrong tone.

Para empezar esta creación, cojo lápiz y papel y empiezo a crear, para los tonos de color cuido mucho los tonos para que de esa manera, no use el tono equivocado.

And at the same time using the tones of darkness and clarity so that in that way the creation takes a little volume, I hope you like kisses

Y al mismo tiempo usando los tonos de oscuridad y claridad para que de esa manera la creación tome un poco de volumen, espero que te gusten los besos

parte1.jpg

1111.jpg

22.jpg

final.jpg