Fan Art Splinterlands Pit ogre

in GEMS • 3 years ago

P1150005.JPG

Hello community #HIVE!!!😘

Hello dear friends I hope you are very well today I am going to present you a fan art of splinterlands

Hola queridos amigos espero que estén muy bien hoy les voy a presentar un fan art de splinterlands

I had already done it in digital version but now I do it in traditional version taking care of every tonality I give ..!

Ya lo había hecho en versión digital pero ahora lo hago en versión tradicional cuidando cada tonalidad que doy ..!

For the color tones I do my best to take the correct color for both the skin and the rest of the drawing.

Para los tonos de color, hago todo lo posible para elegir el color correcto tanto para la piel como para el resto del dibujo.

The color that I found similar to her skin tone was mustard color accompanied by gold to give darkness, I hope you like it ..!

El color que encontré parecido a su tono de piel fue el color mostaza acompañado de dorado para dar oscuridad, espero que les guste ..!

6.png

P1150002.JPG

P1150003.JPG


P1150004.JPG

6.png

P1150005.JPG


¡CAREFULLY: @SweetMonsters, with much love and sweetness, see you in my next post!.



Edition: Photoshop

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing! I have noticed that you didn't share this to any social media, but please do so next time to get the upvote

curated by @travelgirl