Fan Art Splinterlands

in GEMS3 years ago

Hello my loves, I hope you are very well !!

Hola mis amores, espero que estén muy bien !!

final (3).jpg

I definitely confirm that in life there are second chances, for reasons of family friendship or whatever, but mostly for friendship ..!

Definitivamente confirmo que en la vida hay segundas oportunidades, por motivos de amistad familiar o lo que sea, pero sobre todo por amistad ..!

We cannot lose good friends because of nonsense because with that person there are good memories and even good moments, we should not stop our life for anyone because no one will stop their life for us.

No podemos perder buenos amigos por tonterías porque con esa persona hay buenos recuerdos e incluso buenos momentos, no debemos dejar nuestra vida por nadie porque nadie la detendrá por nosotros.

This new publication is about a splinterlands fan art which I had done before but digitally and this time I am going to present them to you traditional ..

Esta nueva publicación trata sobre un fan art de Splinterlands que había hecho antes pero de forma digital y esta vez te los voy a presentar tradicionalmente.

My main focus was on the color tones to get the volume, and the evil in the eye.

Mi enfoque principal estaba en los tonos de color para obtener el volumen y el mal en el ojo.

The fundamental color for the volume was black and in a way white, I hope you like it ..!

El color fundamental para el volumen fue el negro y de alguna manera el blanco, ¡espero que les guste ..!

uno.jpg

doc.jpg

tre.jpg

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing! - @ashikstd

Well done.
Seems you've stopped doing digital art... you were good at them as well.

Yes my love, but why did my computer get damaged?