I fell in love with this boy

in GEMS2 years ago

I think that we artists like solitude because we feel good...!


Snapchat-1927166335.jpg

Sincerely, after having made several changes in my life after a sad moment, because after those changes new people came into my life, both good and not so good, but there are two specifically the special ones.

Sinceramente, después de haber hecho varios cambios en mi vida después de un momento triste, porque después de esos cambios llegaron nuevas personas a mi vida, tanto buenas como no tan buenas, pero hay dos específicamente las especiales.

And one of them is my pet, which is called TOLL, he is a very beautiful puppy, very full of life, so happy, so simple and simply unique, and also a great companion in my life, from the moment I saw him, I liked him and that is why I decided to stay with him.

Y uno de ellos es mi mascota, que se llama TOLL, es un perrito muy hermoso, muy lleno de vida, tan alegre, tan simple y sencillamente único, y además un gran compañero en mi vida, desde el momento que lo vi, Me gustaba y por eso decidí quedarme con él.

Because even though he is a puppy, he helped me understand many things in life and really, little by little, he got into my heart until I had everything for him, but what saddens me the most is this beautiful story with my pet. .

Porque a pesar de que es un cachorro, me ayudó a entender muchas cosas de la vida y realmente, poco a poco, se fue metiendo en mi corazón hasta tener todo para él, pero lo que más me entristece es esta hermosa historia con mi mascota. .

It was that he got seriously ill with his stomach and I had to take him to the vet to see what he would tell me and then he told me that the safest thing was something he had eaten and it fell badly on his stomach and that is why he got sick and they sent him a treatment to see what progress so much, I really hope the best things for my dear TOLL

Fue que se enfermó gravemente del estómago y lo tuve que llevar al veterinario a ver que me decía y luego me dijo que lo más seguro era algo que había comido y le caía mal en el estómago y eso es por que se enfermó y le mandaron un tratamiento para ver que progreso tanto, de verdad espero lo mejor para mi querido TOLL


Snapchat-1038596002.jpg

Sort:  

So tiny!

Yes really very small 🥺