😭

in GEMS2 years ago

And if we just live no matter what they say


IMG_20220526_180303_264.jpg

Hello dear art lovers, I hope you are well, many will wonder why I haven't been public for a long time...

and for the reason that my mother died exactly eight days ago and the truth is that it was a blow too strong in my life

So much so that lately my heartbeat has been accelerated and I have to calm down a lot so that nothing bad happens..

The truth is that I feel empty in my soul and in my heart and I still can't believe that she is no longer with me but I know that she is now an angel who takes care of me from heaven

Sort:  

I'm so sorry to hear that Zoraimi! I hope you have the space to grieve and spend time with your family.

thanks friend, although honestly sometimes I prefer to be alone to be able to vent better