The tenderness of a simple kitten can make you fall in love 😍😉😻

in GEMS4 years ago

IMG_20200620_193315.jpg

Hello community #HIVE!!!😘

Some people are lovers of these animals, the cats that my drawing is about, I think it was so cute because it looks like antifas our cute kitty.

Algunas personas son amantes de estos animales, los gatos de los que trata mi dibujo, creo que fue muy lindo porque parece antifas nuestro lindo gatito.

The first thing I do is my linear, then the color tones I was a little doubtful about which tones to use for the skin color until I decided on a white color, for green eyes the wings red with black and the, antifa blue decorated with yellow nuggets.

Lo primero que hago es mi lineal, luego los tonos de color que tenía un poco de dudas sobre qué tonos usar para el color de la piel hasta que decidí un color blanco, para ojos verdes las alas rojas con negro y el azul antifa decorado con pepitas amarillas.

While coloring given the shades of darkness and clarity for my kitten, and in that way I come to life.

Mientras coloreo da los tonos de oscuridad y claridad para mi gatito, y de esa manera cobré vida.

5.png

3.jpg

4.jpg

5.jpg

5.png

2.jpg


¡CAREFULLY: @SweetMonsters, with much love and sweetness, see you in my next post!.



Photos of my authorship with my Huawei Phone
Camera: Huawei
Edition: Photoshop

Sort:  

compartido en twitter:

Loading...