Venari Scout

in GEMS2 years ago

And if we just live no matter what they say

fin.jpg

Hello dear lovers of the spectacular art that we all make known in this wonderful community,
Today I am going to present you a splinterlands fan art which took me a little time not so much
for the details if not for things I have to do...

I've had so many things on my mind lately that it's really a bit complicated, because of the fact
that the truth is that life as an adult is not easy at all, and even more so living here in Venezuela, but I have
a lot of faith in something good..

In this creation, I take the same color tones that the original image has so as not to
lose the mystery that it has, for the back I place a light green tone with pink in tone
degraded, I hope you like it..


1.jpg


do.jpg


fin.jpg

Sort:  

Color tones have increased the quality of the image. Your choices are very good. Congratulations

I'm glad you like it dear, thank you very much

You're welcome 😊

Thanks for sharing! - @alokkumar121

share art posts in relevant challenges going forward.

Congratulations @sweetmonsters! You received a personal badge!

Happy Hive Birthday! You are on the Hive blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!