GROW FOOD NOT LAWNS - TOMATOES PLANTING

in GEMS3 years ago

Hey, guys!
Do you like tomatoes? And to grow them?:)

We plant tomatoes every year, but only my Dad did it last years.
This year I've helped him and tried to plant them by myself.

We bought small tomatoes in the market, about 100 pieces for about 8$.

image.png

Then we bought fertilizer for planting

image.png

and started the process...

at first we made rows for tomatoes

image.png

then we added fertilizer there

image.png

image.png

and then we started to put tomatoes to these rows

image.png

image.png

image.png

the most complicated was to dig the rows well to let plants feel nice in those holes

then we watered them well and....cross fingers to have all these plants alive in some days.

It took us about 2 hours to plant these 100 pieces.
I hope my work was good and they will bring good harvest;)

image.png

I was tired a little bit but I was glas to help Dad and just to be in union with nature...

Sort:  

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Hope you had a wonderful time