You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Sun is still rising / Die Sonne geht noch immer auf

in GEMS4 years ago (edited)

Beautiful scenery! I always love to see the reflection on the water, especially the reflection of the sunlight. Very gorgeous!

Yeah! This tree is amazing indeed. I also like the darker version. Great capture! ;)

p.s. Do you know how to know who upvote us (after the 20th) in Hive? (In Steem, we can see all of the people who upvote us in Steemd.com) Please advice. ;)

Sort:  

Thank you very much for your kind comment on my photos @tangmo 😊
In Steem I used SteemWorld, but if you used Steemd.com you can try this app: https://hiveblocks.com/@tangmo
Have a great weekend and stay healthy 😊

My pleasure!

Oh! Many thanks for providing me the link. This is very much helpful for me. ;)

Thanks a lot for your kind wishes. Wishing you a wonderful weekend and stay healthy as well. ;))

You are welcome @tangmo - have a great weekend too 🙂