You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Intimate Icy Landscape

in GEMS3 years ago

Very wonderful ice photos! It's amazing to see this icy landscape. I love all of your photos. In the meantime, the first one is my most favorite, too. The same reasons as yours. Great capture! 🙃

Sort:  

Ice is always amazing, even more when you look at the details, what's frozen below the clear ice. Sometimes you can encounter nice surprises :)

Thank you very much for your nice comment and that your favourite photo is the same as mine, @tangmo, have a wonderful week 😊


Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote

My pleasure!

Ah! I would love to encounter nice surprises like these by myself one day.....

Wishing you all the best, my friend! ;)

Maybe one day you will be able to see such yourself 😃
I wish you also all the best and take care my friend 😊


Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote

Yeah! That's my utmost wish!

Many thanks, my friend. Stay safe and healthy! ;)

👍😊


Cheers and !BEER


Hey @tangmo, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Hey @tangmo, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Hey @tangmo, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.