Splinterlands Social Media Challenge!!! My participated card image name "MERDAALI GUARDIAN RARE Water Unit "

in GEMS2 years ago

Hello My Dear All,
How are everybody,I am Fine .This is my My Splinterlands Social Media Challenge!! My Splinterlands Social Media Challenge Art Card Picture Name MERDAALI GUARDIAN RARE Water Unit

My Drawing & Painting Final Card Image is given

1011.jpg

Below are all the elements I am using to finish my Card Image-"MERDAALI GUARDIAN RARE Water Unit "

Eraser
White Paper
Sharpner
Ball Pen
water Color pencil
Wood Pencil
Rubber

My Splinterlands Social Media Challenge!!!Entry Link Here is the link to participate in the Challenge. If you want, you can participate in this week's Splinterlands Social Media Challenge

7ohP4GDMGPrUi4oa8yTU7QwSHZ29mRt9qof85ejCza2zvDTvyMupBvBksgop2iad5ksEF3fAVpZYbDrkFXjkQc9Z2tgtoXXutRxR.gif

I will now add the link from which I brought the card here Orginal Picture

Merdaali Guardian (1).png

image source

Everyone Join https://steemmonsters.com/ -Collect, Trade, Battle and Play to Earn more.

tenor.gif

Now I Will start My Drawing Process step by step Nicely

1st step of my drawing

1118.jpg

2nd step of my drawing

1117.jpg

3rd step of my drawing

1016.jpg

It is my manual hand art used elements of of black color water pencil It is called MERDAALI GUARDIAN The Merdaali Guardians are a noble group committed to protecting all sea life and do not pay much attention to the affairs of people and the land.

Now I will Painting Process step by step Nicely

1st step of my painting

1015.jpg

It is my first step in painting of MERDAALI GUARDIAN where I have worked head of monster hair & used of elements of Red & Yellow & Blue color combination.

2nd step of my painting

1014.jpg

3rd step of my painting

1013.jpg

4th step of my painting

1012.jpg

5th step of my painting

1011.jpg

splinterlands Social Media Challenge!!! MERDAALI GUARDIAN RARE Water Unit
Hello guys,I have tried in many beautiful ways To make my art stand out.I hope everyone will like this simple art of mine.I hope I will not write more

Steemmonsters Referal Link :https://steemmonsters.com/?p=collection&a=tanjila1

7ohP4GDMGPrUi4oa8yTU7QwSHZ29mRt9qof85ejCza28kT64XDKxAyGKKr8xBVGvfrjTPVom6KuvE47zC1GSD1Hsqfz9CWyxYoT3.gif

My Twitter Link https://twitter.com/tanjira110

7ohP4GDMGPrUi4oa8yTU7QwSHZ29mRt9qof85ejCza27csugmchaPouS7VKdSZrBcuWDc1nWY9AGvmsSxNT2ogaKX5x5LA5BhkrZ.gif

Thanks you Everybody ,See you next post