A short walk and eat in McDonald's 😜

in GEMS3 years ago

Hi 👋
We stayed at home for a very long time, and sometimes I start to go crazy 🤪 The walk, although not long, helps me a lot.

3W72119s5BjWNnTyuNyi9HXetezAgmM2NN4jTtLVdkfXUvRhjxcv6JUyP8rktHJvdWPHreGez1shBFz7QL1HXNffGZEuTjfu2JAoTtAVhTtniaD7wiD7jd.jpeg

There is slush and wind outside, but that will not stop me. They say that at the end of December we will not be able to go outside at all, due to the complete lockdown, so we enjoy the last walk.

3W72119s5BjWNnTyuNyi9HXetezAgmM2NN4jTtLVdkfXUvRhjxcv6JUyP8rktHJvdWPHrfauRfp3jQuS9Z4CHyL1PopFK5SAxdJhaAEs5HoR2CnZpjocCP.jpeg

I really love McDonald's, but I go there very rarely (once every six months) because my darling will definitely ask for a delicious and not very healthy hamburger 🍔lol 😂 .

I take my child's health very seriously, I am a very strict mom (as it seems to me), so my child rarely eats chips, a hamburger or something like that.

3W72119s5BjWNnTyuNyi9HXetezAgmM2NN4jTtLVdkfXUvRhjxcv6JUyP8rktHJvdWPHrgNz8in5cREktfRytddpXrKyf9HBgHVfDF7PV16g5NQ93qD5EF.jpeg

When we got home, we washed our hands up to the elbows. Who would have thought that people would sit at home and water themselves from head to toe with antiseptics🤣

Stay safe 🏡 🙏

Sort:  

I like too mc Donald!!!

Me too ❤️

Your post has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!
Try https://ecency.com and Earn Points in every action (being online, posting, commenting, reblog, vote and more).
Boost your earnings, double reward, double fun! 😉

Support Ecency, in our mission:
Ecency: https://ecency.com/proposals/141
Hivesigner: Vote for Proposal

The food of the gods, macadees, triple cheeseburger, large fries and a fanta .oh yes!