Awesome weekend 🤩

in GEMS3 years ago

Hi guys ❤️

IMG-88fae2ab21b4d2a2a13f8aeffba0deda-V.jpg
I really like going to the cinema 📽 Unfortunately, due to the coronavirus, we very rarely leave the house 🏘

IMG_1612191225922.jpg

For me it is very difficult, and therefore any access to people is a holiday 🤶
This weekend we went to a movie with Mila Yolovich, she's just amazing acting. I liked the film very much and I realized that there would be a sequel. I hope you are doing well 🆗

Sort:  


Congratulations, @tatiana21 Your Post Got 100% Boost By @hiveupme Curator.

upme.link

"Delegate To @hiveupme Curation Project & Earn 95% Curation Rewards"

Contact Us : CORE / VAULT Token Discord Channel or Join Us : UPMELINK Web Site

Hi @tatiana, I'm also really like to movies since cinema with Dolby digital sounds. But due to covid19 my interesting activities stopped like you. However you spent awesome time.

Oh I love it too 😉 thanks for the reply ❤️