Live in Europe for 1 year!

in GEMSlast year

Hi all! Thank you for your feedback guys 🫶

We have been in the Czech Republic for almost a year. Who would have thought that this war would last so long? I'm trying to understand the real cause of my depression..

F6A12A2A-E78D-4681-ABD0-1C2A5F2A7940.jpeg

I used to think it was because I want to go home. But now I understand that this is more because of the fact that all this is happening. That people are dying, I have never seen so much pain in one year.🙁

My mom comes to us in May. And she also stays right here with us.

D02B4F44-96E7-487B-ACEA-6B89924F2665.jpeg

We have a roof over our heads, we found friends here who are also from Ukraine. I am very grateful to the Czech Republic, their people are amazing!

8A2F4F50-CDA2-4B76-8EE7-397A733A4DD5.jpeg

have a lot of memories of when we came from Ukraine and were waiting for housing and visas at the help center. There were a lot of volunteers there who tried to help everyone! They did everything to make us feel comfortable! I am extremely grateful and will always remember this.🥰🌷🌷🙏

A2488C1D-F5BA-48D0-B6B5-FA1B9EA6D88C.jpeg
Anyway we decided back home in next month ( hopefully). But we will see 🏡
Thank you if you reed it 🫶God bless your family 🇺🇦🌷🙏😽

Sort:  

You are strong. You must remain strong. A fraternal hug from Mexico.

Thank you very much 🙏

Keep your strength up, we re with you on spirit. To think it has gone on for a year is just shocking but above all sad, and I listened to Putin today saying Ukraine and The West started the war!

Hopefully 🙏 thank you for support Ukraine and me also 🙏God bless 🫶

My pleasure Tati, let's hope for 🙏

Stay strong my dear...

Stay strong honey 🌷🌷🌷