Second lockdown in Ukraine, its crazy 🤪

in GEMS3 years ago

Hi 👋

_20210111_022744.JPG

I would like to say that there is no medicine in Ukraine. She was robbed and destroyed. The hospitals are in a terrible state. A lockdown was introduced, but no one is following security measures. I am under tremendous stress because I am very afraid for the parents and the child. If one of them gets sick, our doctors simply cannot give normal treatment. 🤒🤧 The decision to take certain medications will be made by me, not by the doctors. They do everything to avoid responsibility. It is normal for us when a person goes to the pharmacy and buys antibiotics. They will sell him anything without a prescription, as long as there is money.🤑😏😏

_20201223_184132.JPG

And it doesn't matter if the doctor prescribed it or not. Nobody is responsible for side effects and death in the worst case.🙄

IMG-a139bb0b492a2a1e253272d5d6bf53c3-V.jpg

How our lockdown is going: restaurants, clubs, cafes do not work (but if you pay good money, you can have a fun party without any problems). 🤪 A small shop with flowers or coffee does not work, but huge supermarkets with the same products do work (because it gives a lot of money to those who need it).

3W72119s5BjWNnTyuNyi9HXetezAgmM2NN4jTtLVdkfXUvRhjxcv6JUyP8rktHJvdWPHreGez1shBFz7QL1HXNffGZEuTjfu2JAoTtAVhTtniaD7wiD7jd.jpeg

Corruption is everywhere. It pisses me off. I love my country ,but last years I want take my family and live it country forever .
I don't understand why we pay for what we shouldn't pay. I do not like when someone is lying to me. It is very dangerous now to walk and even go to school. Therefore, we study at home. Be safe 💗

Sort:  


Congratulations, @tatiana21 Your Post Got 100% Boost By @hiveupme Curator.

upme.link

"Delegate To @hiveupme Curation Project & Earn 95% Curation Rewards"

Contact Us : CORE / VAULT Token Discord Channel or Join Us : UPMELINK Web Site

Thanks ❤️

Радий бачити.
!ASH

You still have the most amazing smile through all this trouble.
Ukraine has never had a lucky or fortunate time through history, from the purges of Stalin to the current troubles in the east.
Such a beautiful country, beautiful people