Sort:  

Good morning and thank you so much mate.

I have missed such mornings and will try to get out more often from now on like I did it again this morning ;)
I don't meet anybody anyway, so it's about the same as laying in my bed at home ... but that is boring to me 😉

Have a great day my friend JJ 🙂

Ohh yes staying at home in bed is so boring its driving me nuts I must admit

Make the most of what you can do my friend ;)

You too my friend, make the best of it.
One day the world will be like it was again ... actually, I think she will be better than before 🙂
And even earlier the !BEER will be back😉

I to think it will be better than before there will be a new normal but a better normal :)

A "better normal" - sounds nice 🙂

I think one of us has already said that we can only hope that people don't forget after a while how the world has become so much better and cleaner in just the few weeks we left her alone.

Yes it would be a shame if things return back to normal afterwards if it includes destroying the planet

Hm, we will see if the people have learned something during or from isolation.