Sort:  

Thank you so much JJ 🙂
I have already made my second attempt - without using a glass though ;) lol
The photos have become much better, but still not as wanted.
I have learned something though: I have used my computer monitor as background. An abstract video illuminated my dandelion seeds very nice from behind :)
And I have learned a second thing: When you spray water on a dandelion with a couple of seeds on it they will all fly away and you have to begin again because only the empty seedhead is left ;) lol

Sounds like a fun exercise i look forward to seeing your shots ;)

It is much fun, as long as nothing breaks ;)
I have made a few shots today, but I think if it rains tomorrow I'll do another session :)

Cool keep having fun your much more creative than I am ;)

I just watch Youtube videos with ideas and try to copy them ;) lol

I think I may start watching some tomorrow and see if I get motivated

Especially now they are showing many videos with ideas what you can photograph at home when you cannot go out, and some are quite interesting :)