Sort:  

We have a friend who is allergic too, not very bad though, but it's very annoying for him.
The next days should be very nice and the weekend rainy, but the temperatures will go up, they say.

I just got an alert for NYC they're on Tornado watch, lets hope none touch down, here its just pouring down

Cheers

The rain should wash the pollen away I believe ;)
A strong Tornado would certainly be something NYC would really not need now, especially now in these bad days.

I t seems they got a lot of hail same as we did here but luckily no tornados

It hailed? Hopefully nothing got destroyed, but at least there was no Tornado - good luck in bad times 🙂

no I didnt see any damage just loud while hailing I think

Cheers

We have had the last really heavy hail a few years ago and it has damaged a lot, including my car, but luckily I have a good insurance 🙂