Sort:  

The rain should wash the pollen away I believe ;)
A strong Tornado would certainly be something NYC would really not need now, especially now in these bad days.

I t seems they got a lot of hail same as we did here but luckily no tornados

It hailed? Hopefully nothing got destroyed, but at least there was no Tornado - good luck in bad times 🙂

no I didnt see any damage just loud while hailing I think

Cheers

We have had the last really heavy hail a few years ago and it has damaged a lot, including my car, but luckily I have a good insurance 🙂

Ohh yeah I didnt think about cars, luckily mine was parked in the garage

A garage would be nice to have, but there are none at our apartment complex and I don't want to hire one that's too far away. But on the other hand, my car is in it's 11th year, so I don't really care how it looks, as long as it drives smoothly like on it's first day ;)