Sort:  

It is working fine for me too now :)

Yes, a week would be very good, but I believe it will take longer than a month here, but I hope to be wrong.

I have heard today there saying it could be a month till we get to peak so that's not good news , but we will hang in there and do what needs to be done

That's it - our peak is not reached yet and we cannot do much except isolation and social distancing... after Easter we will see how our measures worked.

Lets hope that it does hit peak for us both soon and we can see a path for heading back to normalcy or the new normalcy

That was a really bad start of your retirement - for the first time since so many years you have been free to do what you want at any time you want and then you are locked up even more than before.
So, let's hope this all will end soon and that our new normality will be better than the old one ;)

Maybe I should have said I hope that this crisis ends before this situation becomes our new normality 😅

Ohh yeah thats true my plans sure changed but with time I will get back to my original plans ;)

Right, just don't forget them, and on the other hand now you have the time to make your plans perfect ;)