Greenland (Movie Review And Thoughts)

in GEMS3 years ago

Hello Hivers. Been a while since I had a movie review and so I thought sharing this new movie of the Action movie star, Gerard Butler would be a great way to get back to reviews again.
If you've been following movies of the Scottish actor and movie producer, Gerard Butler, then you can agree with me that his movies are top-notch and are always ones that would get you glued to your set. Greenland is no different.

img_0.9641989999701644.jpg

Source

The movie, Greenland is about an enstranged couple and their son who's diabetic who struggle to get to a safe ground as the world faced an Apocalyptic crisis where tons of deadly comets strike the earth and cause disasters and massive destruction. The family was selected by the government for special protection at an unknown military location but were faced with rejection at the because their son was diabetic.

The family faced so many obstacles from separation, kidnapping to attacks from other citizens because of the privilege they were given. They tried their best all through the movie to stay alive amidst the chaos and disaster.

The movie was a pretty cool movie and was one of the best disaster movies of 2020 so I'd rate it 8/10. It's also a great family movie and I'd suggest you check it out if you're a fan of action movies and Gerard Butler.

Here's the movie's trailer.

img_0.40763893412102914.jpg

ABOUT ME
I am a self taught and aspiring artist, photographer and blogger who loves to create artworks out of randomness. I love the creativity behind my style and the freedom to create drawings out of imperfections.😊😊

img_0.40763893412102914.jpg

Thanks for stopping by my post. Enjoy the rest of day♥️