My Scribble Drawing Of Elon Musk, CEO of Tesla And SpaceX.

in GEMS4 years ago

Hello Hivers. I wanna to share with you all my new scribble drawing of Elon Musk, the CEO, founder, and chief designer of SpaceX; Tesla, Inc.; founder of The Boring Company; co-founder of Neuralink; and co-founder and initial co-chairman of OpenAI.

Elon Musk is a businessman, an investor, an engineer, physicist, industrial designer,technology entrepreneur and philanthropist. He is a citizen of South Africa, Canada, and the United States. He's also currently one of the richest men in the world.
I did this drawing of him with ink scribbles and also showed the steps below.

110ofc.jpg

ft8j0g.jpg

oszqmq.png

THE MAKING OF THE DRAWING

oszqmq.png

kqx70s.jpg

oszqmq.png

c6s730.jpg

oszqmq.png

1vuqe1.jpg

oszqmq.png

ih9134.jpg

oszqmq.png

110ofc.jpg

oszqmq.png

ft8j0g.jpg

Reference Photo Source

ABOUT ME
I am a self taught and aspiring visual artist, photographer and blogger who loves to create artworks out of randomness. I love the creativity behind my style and the freedom to create drawings out of imperfections.😊😊

oszqmq.png

Credits to @thepeakstudio for the fancy dividers.
Thanks for stopping by my post. Enjoy the rest of day♥️

Sort:  

Nice of Elon musk... I always waiting you will drawing for Aragon, Legolas (the great figures from The Lord Of the Rings)

Thank you for checking out and supporting my drawings. I would love to create drawings of these awesome guys from Lord of the rings. Expect it soon my friend. I'll do well to mention you in the drawings too. Thanks dear ♥️

Thank you so much... Both of them is my favourite cast in TLOTR