My Scribble Drawing Of The Rapper, Snoop Dogg.

in GEMS4 years ago

Hello Hivers. I want to share with you all my scribble drawing of the popular American Rapper, Snoop Dogg. I've done a piece earlier, about 4 weeks now, but it wasn't the best I could do,so I got a better reference photograph and created this drawing of the rapper.
Calvin Cordozar Broadus Jr. (born October 20, 1971), known by the stage name Snoop Dogg as well as Snoop Doggy Dogg and Snoop Lion,is an American rapper, singer, songwriter, producer, media personality, entrepreneur, and actor. His music career began in 1992 when he was discovered by Dr. Dre.
I did this drawing of him with ink using scribble technique and I've also listed out the steps below.

y1inx7.jpg

cdylni.jpg

oszqmq.png

THE MAKING OF THE DRAWING

oszqmq.png

dg49if.jpg

oszqmq.png

f35pop.jpg

oszqmq.png

4btbi4.jpg

oszqmq.png

46tp0e.jpg

oszqmq.png

y1inx7.jpg

oszqmq.png

cdylni.jpg
Reference Photo Source

ABOUT ME
I am a self taught and aspiring visual artist, photographer and blogger who loves to create artworks out of randomness. I love the creativity behind my style and the freedom to create drawings out of imperfections.😊😊

oszqmq.png

Credits to @thepeakstudio for the fancy dividers.
Thanks for stopping by my post. Enjoy the rest of day♥️