New Monochrome Photographs of Tyga Sleeping And A Short Writing.

in GEMS3 years ago

Hello Hivers. Yeah, It's been a while since I posted my cats photos and their stories here, thanks to both cats (Tyga And Molly) that have suddenly become camera-shy. Although I've been able to capture some of their moments that didn't produce a blurry photograph, my favorite of all the photos I took lately are some shots of Tyga as he sleeps.

img_0.35150108094580657.jpg

Some months ago, I made a post about how both cats loved to sleep. I think most cats are natural sleeping beauties, but it was a lil bit strange to me seeing how they could just doze of anywhere, at anytime and in any position (they've stopped chosing, they just go with the flow)🐱. Well, they're three months old now and as the saying goes, "old habits die hard". They've only become better sleeping cats when they're not fighting, tearing the house apart or "meowing" for some good meat.lol.

img_0.8595407457708932.jpg

Tyga still sleeps good, could sleep in the open and doesn't care about noises. Although, he could get really acrobatic about it as you can see in the photo below🐱. Molly on the other hand tends to go into hiding whenever she feels sleepy. Could be under a chair, the bathroom and yeah, under my travelling boxes🐱.

img_0.9580745418671622.jpg

Well, it's my first time having two pets and Its been a wonderful ride. I didn't think I could handle it at first but now, I don't mind bringing in another.

img_0.4061571881307843.jpg

Thanks for stopping by my post. It's nap time here and I have to go join my lil buddies now😉🤪. Enjoy the rest of day♥️