[ESP | ENG] 3 cosas que haces cuando estas sin Internet

in GEMS3 years ago

ima.png

Feliz fin de semana comunidad Hive. Hoy escribo mi participación para la iniciativa de @littlegremlin. Mi motivación para hacer esta participación nace luego de leer el post original, el autor comenta que estuvo casi una semana con internet intermitente donde no pudo hacer muchas cosas que hace habitualmente y que en esos días volvió a hacer actividades que no hacía desde hace mucho tiempo.

Me sentí muy identificada porque como él dice en su post, en Venezuela es algo normal estar sin conexión o con una mala conexión a Internet de repente, por varios días, así que me pareció una excelente idea participar.

Happy weekend Hive community. Today I am writing my participation for @littlegremlin's initiative. My motivation to make this participation was born after reading the original post, the author comments that he spent almost a week with intermittent Internet where he could not do many things he usually does and that in those days he returned to do activities that he had not done for a long time.

I felt very identified because as he says in his post, in Venezuela it is something normal to be without connection or with a bad Internet connection suddenly, for several days, so I thought it was an excellent idea to participate.

Thaliaf (1).png

𝑯𝒂𝒄𝒆𝒓 𝒇𝒐𝒕𝒐𝒔

Como uso mucho Internet, claramente cuando estoy sin él me aburro bastante, así que cojo mi cámara y empiezo a hacer fotos de todo lo que me parece curioso o que se ve bonito en una foto. Una de las cosas que me entretiene cuando tengo internet es ver fotos bonitas relacionadas con la naturaleza; paisajes, puestas de sol, animales, etc. Cuando las veo obviamente me inspiran a querer fotografiar cosas que son hermosas y únicas, así que cuando no tengo nada más que hacer se me ve con una cámara o un teléfono tomando fotos, incluso me encanta tomar fotos de comida.


Taking pictures
Since I use the Internet a lot, clearly when I am without it I get quite bored, so I take my camera and start taking pictures of everything I find curious or that looks beautiful in a photo. One of the things that entertains me when I have the internet is seeing beautiful pictures regarding nature; landscapes, sunsets, animals, etc. When I see them they obviously inspire me to want to photograph things that are beautiful and unique, so when I have nothing else to do I can be seen with a camera or a phone taking pictures, I even love taking pictures of food.

Thaliaf (1).png

𝑺𝒂𝒍𝒊𝒓 𝒂 𝒄𝒐𝒎𝒑𝒓𝒂𝒓 𝒅𝒖𝒍𝒄𝒆𝒔

Photo by Phil Aicken on Unsplash

Al no tener la mente ocupada me dan ganas de comer algo dulce, así que una de las cosas que suelo hacer es salir a comprar pan dulce y galletas, aprovecho para salir a caminar un rato. Me encanta dar paseos porque uno se conecta más con lo que nos rodea y me gusta mucho observar la naturaleza, soy de las que camina y ve el cielo, los árboles, los pájaros, las nubes, cualquier cosa sin pensar en nada más que en lo que estoy viendo, realmente lo disfruto mucho.


Going out to buy candy

Photo by Element5 Digital on Unsplash

Not having my mind busy makes me anxious to eat something sweet, so one of the things I usually do is to go out to buy sweet bread and cookies, I take the opportunity to go for a walk for a while. I love to take walks because one connects more with what is around us and I really like to observe nature, I am one of those who walks and sees the sky, the trees, the birds, the clouds, anything without thinking about anything but what I'm seeing, I really enjoy it a lot.

Thaliaf (1).png

𝑫𝒊𝒃𝒖𝒋𝒐

Sinceramente tengo muy abandonada esta actividad y me da un poco de nostalgia. Recuerdo que era algo que me gustaba hacer desde pequeña y era muy buena para la edad que tenía, sabía dibujar muy bien, a mi familia, profesores y amigos les gustaba mucho lo que hacía, pero no sé qué pasó. Sin embargo, cuando no tengo Internet a veces se enciende una chispa de creatividad y me inspira a querer dibujar algo. De hecho me gustaría tener lienzos de arte y algo de pintura para aprovechar esos momentos.

Para terminar quiero invitar a mis amigas @krisbelfigarella y @gabrielazamora10 estoy segura que tendrán algo que contarnos sobre lo que hacen cuando no tienen Internet, además de dormir por supuesto jajaja. Bendiciones y éxito para todos.


Drawing

Honestly I have abandoned this activity a lot and it makes me a little nostalgic. I remember it was something I enjoyed doing since I was a child and I was really good for the age I was, I could draw very well, my family, teachers and friends really liked what I did, but I don't know what happened. However, when I don't have Internet sometimes a spark of creativity usually ignites and inspires me to want to draw something. In fact I would like to have art canvases and some paint to take advantage of those moments.

To finish I want to invite my friends @krisbelfigarella and @gabrielazamora10 I'm sure they will have something to tell us about what they do when they don't have Internet, besides sleeping of course hahaha. Blessings and success to all.

Thaliaf (1).png

  • Traducción hecha en: Deepl
  • Imagen principal, separadores y banner editados por mí en Canva y Pixlr
  • Las imágenes sin fuentes me pertenecen y fueron editadas en Canva.
  • Siéntete libre de participar en esta iniciativa, lee las instrucciones en la publicación original.
  • Translation made in: Deepl
  • Main image, separators and banner edited by me in Canva and Pixlr.
  • The images without fonts belong to me and were edited in Canva.
  • Feel free to participate in this initiative, read the instructions in the original publication.

mio1.png

Sort:  

Congratulations @thaliaf! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 90 posts.
Your next target is to reach 100 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP