Equipment Photoshoot

in GEMS3 years ago

I love all things music. Occasionally I like to shoot my equipment because they're just gorgeous.

Here is tonights shoot, I hope you enjoy!

Shot with Sony a6000 15-50mm

Featured Equipment:

  • ATH-M50
  • Rokit 5
  • Hercules RMX2
  • MackieProFX8v2
  • LTD 6-String
  • Nanoleaf Tiles

DSC00058.JPG

DSC00072.JPG

DSC00068.JPG

DSC00080.JPG

DSC00076.JPG

DSC00071.JPG

DSC00073.JPG

DSC00075.JPG

DSC00082.JPG

Sort:  

Aww no way I have just re set up my old Hercules RMX2 today after selling a good friend my Denon controller that is one nice axe m8, nice little set up you have there respect 👊

This thing shreds for the price haha and I still don't use it to its full potential! Good to see more audiophiles on here!

Check out:
https://peakd.com/c/hive-172295/created

Posted via D.Buzz

Oooh. Gear pron. ;-)

Always nice to see what kit fellow musicians use - and that's so well shot as well.

Being an electronic musician , I have a few pieces of hardware - but most of my commonly used kit is 'in the box' - which I think wouldn't make for many interesting photos. :-D

Although you have started me thinking of some reasonable shots of my little music room (it's quite a stretch to call it a studio) to accompany social media posts...

hmmm...

You should start posting them!

And thank you! You should give your gear a walk down the runway too!

I'm definitely going to think about it....not sure I could make it look as beautiful as your photos though. But I won't know if I don't try, eh? ;-)

Congratulations @thebeardflex! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 200 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 300 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Tour Update - Financial stages
Hive Power Up Day - March 1st 2021 - Hive Power Delegation

I don't know what half of that stuff does, but agree it sure looks nice. I'd love to hear some of it.

pretty nice studio