What It Feels Like, Resting 20 Days On A Complete Bedrest !!

in GEMS4 years ago

IMG_20200916_094203.jpg

Hello All Dear Hivers,


It's been a while since i posted anything here and many of my hive friends asked me that where im but well actually i am on a complete bed rest from last 20 days and still have 10-15 days more to rest without even standing much.

It's funny that this back injury caught me because of one small balancing mistake in doing my regular heavy gyming.

One wrong step with heavy weights can simply give you weeks or months long pain.

I discussed with one of the best orthopaedic surgeons in my city and according to him bed rest is the only way to recover.

I will keep you guys updated daily about my recovery and try to post frequently because afterall iam just lying on the bed whole day.


Thanks For Reading My Post


62PdCouTvNPDFdpBpBq5nmvvyRoTono4ptF7aVw6bLNyG46pBhpS4wK55JiaSaFoA71zJSEijfT5vM53bsYYsXRRwfN8rnYdjpQ2mV4zBfoDmWd.gif


Pp3WudQm-thecrytotrader.gif


Become A Patreon Member Now To Support



thecrytorader-HIVE-500.png


vote your favourite Hive Witness, Some Of My Recommendation Are :- @arcange, @ocd, @blocktrades, @good-karma, @riverhead, @ausbitbank, @abit, @followbtcnews, @firepower, @aggroed, @curie, @roelandp, @drakos, @pharesim and @yabapmatt You can vote for Upto 30 Witnesses using your Hive Account. Click here to Vote for your favourite Hive Witnesses
Sort:  

Hope everything is okay now bro

Yes, still need 10-15 day rest but yes things are getting back to normal now. Thanks