Funko POP Review of the Day Episode 5

in GEMS2 years ago


Source: Know your meme

What's up everybody

Theessexfunko here

And this will be a short blog today as I don't have a lot of new information today.

So let's get started, shall we?


FUNKO POP REVIEW OF THE DAY EPISODE 5

Captain America (BLUE)

Image-1.jpeg

REVIEW ON THE FRONT

We have the Captain America funko covered this time in Blue, and if my memory serves me correctly the colour blue represents the Space Stone and not forgetting the design of Captain America in this nice layout design is quite interesting and not forgetting that it is cased in a UV protection box.

B5138345-E741-4EED-BEDD-93057C33AD94.jpeg

REVIEW ON THE SIDE

On the side, shows us a design picture of Captain America (Blue) with the number 46 which is located on both the side and the back.

Image-3.jpeg

REVIEW ON THE BACK

As again, same as usual on the back with it being an art series with the number of 46


HOW MUCH DID YOU SPEND?

Well at The Entertainer here in the UK, I've spent £15 on Captain America and if I look at the Funko App.

5CDB1214-2C5A-4518-A221-6448F226D820.png

SOURCE: FUNKO APP

It says that it is worth just £17 (YES +£2 in black for me)


What do you think of my Review on this episode and also not forgetting on the news as well?

Leave a comment down below and I will catch you all on the next Review Blog.

PEACE OUT EVERYBODY!!!

@theessexfunko


Also if you haven't checked out my previous episode 1-4 the link is down below for you to check it out

Episode 4
Episode 3
Episode 2
Episode 1

Sort:  

Hi @theessexfunko,
Thank you for participating in the #teamuk curated tag. We have upvoted your quality content.
For more information visit our discord https://discord.gg/8CVx2Am