FUNKO POP REVIEW OF THE DAY Episode 6

in GEMS2 years ago

What up people

Theessexfunko here and here is today's news Funko news

First up Funko is rolling out a competition

according to their Twitter Post, its states as

bat.jpg

SOURCE: @OriginalFunko/Twitter


So anyway let's get on with Episode 6

and today is this

INCREDIBLE HULK (GREEN)

Image.jpeg

REVIEW ON THE FRONT

As we end the Art Series of Marvel's Avengers with the Incredible Hulk which is in green with the resemblance of the Time Stone.

Image-2.jpeg

Image-1.jpeg

MARVEL AVENGERS CONCLUSION

Since I have only 4 out of these 6, After doing these reviews here on this Blog Site I, therefore, must feel that I would need to buy the last 2 which is Black Widow & Thor so therefore I will keep an eye on that.


HOW MCUCH DID YOU SPEND?

I Spent £15 from the Entertainer and currently, it is now worth £17 according to the Funko App

D553C7A6-16D6-42E7-A494-A9E64E91DE21.png


What do you think of my Review on this episode and also not forgetting on the news as well?

Leave a comment down below and I will catch you all on the next Review Blog.

PEACE OUT EVERYBODY!!!

@theessexfunko

Sort:  

Hi @theessexfunko,
Thank you for participating in the #teamuk curated tag. We have upvoted your quality content.
For more information visit our discord https://discord.gg/8CVx2Am