[ESP/ENG] Drippies está a la vuelta de la esquina / Drippies is around the corner

in GEMS2 years ago (edited)

jrfytjgjh.gif

uk flag icon 40.png

I have been involved a lot in NFT projects, not as much as I would like, but you have to start somewhere.

Previously, I made a post about a fan art I did to apply for the pre-sale of the Invisible Friends project, in which I was not featured. But... Guess what?

SPOLIER: I did get included in Drippies!

Drippies is an NFT project that will run on Solana's platform that I have also been following for several months now.

spain flag icon 40.png

Me he involucrado mucho en proyectos NFT, no propios como me gustaría , pero por algo hay que empezar.

Anteriormente, hice una publicación sobre un fan art que hice para postular a la preventa del proyecto Invisible Friends, en la que no figuré. Pero... ¿Adivina que?

SPOLIER: ¡Si me incluyeron en Drippies!

Drippies es un proyecto NFT que se desarrollará en la plataforma de Solana y que también he seguido desde hace varios meses.

image.png

Source www.drippies.space

At the moment they use Twitter and Instagram, and their Discord completely private so it was still a challenge to be seen.

I couldn't decide whether to try to join the project or not... A close friend of mine encouraged me to make a fanart for the project, and to my surprise, the whole Drippies team and followers loved it.

I uploaded videos of the design process on my Instagram Reels and Tiktok.

In fact, the team liked it so much that they not only invited me to their Discord server, but they also automatically gave me a place in the presale and the creator told me that he would like to include my illustration in the server as an emoji and sticker.

De momento ellos solo usan Instagram y Twitter, y su Discord es completamente privado así que igual era un desafío hacerse ver.

No decidía si intentar entrar al proyecto o no... Un amigo cercano me incentivó en hacer un fanart para el proyecto, y para mi sorpresa, a todo el equipo de Drippies y seguidores le encantó.

En mi Instagram Reels y Tiktok subí videos del proceso de diseño.

De hecho, al equipo le gustó tanto que no solo me invitaron a su servidor de Discord, sino que también me dieron automáticamente un lugar en la preventa y el creador me dijo que le gustaría incluir mi ilustración en el servidor como emoji y sticker.

image.png

It was something surreal that the creator himself wrote me and told me that he liked my art and that he would like to include it in the project, from then on, he asked me to help with a couple of other tasks inside the server and since then I've been super involved in the project.

Also, very excited about all the people I've met, supported, shared, and learned with. I can't wait for the launch this March 9th on MagicEden.

Fué algo surreal que me escribiera el mismo creador y que me dijer que le gustaba mi arte y que le gustaría incluirlo en el proyecto, de allí en adelante, me pidió ayuda con un par de tareas más dentro del servidor y desde entonces he estado super involucrado en el proyecto.

Además, muy emocionado de toda la gente que he conocido, que me ha apoyado, con la que he compartido y aprendido. No puedo esperar para el lanzamiento este 9 de Marzo en MagicEden.


Below is the final result of the animated illustration in various versions:

Acá abajo el resultado final de la ilustración animada en varias versiones:

TRYPPY DRIPPIE - Drippies Fanart By William Fuenmayor 2022.gif

DRIPPIN LIKE ITS HOT - Drippies Fanart By William Fuenmayor 2022.gif

DRIPPING DRIPPIE - Drippies Fanart By William Fuenmayor 2022.gif


                                        

-W

                                        


If you want to develop a design project with us just contact us through Discord @themonkeyzuelans#9087 where we are always online and ready to work.

Check out our Creative Agency Instagram feed and Portfolio

Si deseas desarrollar algun proyecto de diseño con nosotros sólo contactanos a través de Discord @themonkeyzuelans#9087 donde siempre estamos en línea y listos para trabajar.

Ve el feed de Instagram y Portafolio de nuestra Agencia Creativa.


PORTAFOLIO DE DISEÑO / DESIGN PORTFOLIO


eargaervev.png

rsndfhns.png

erbvdfbd.png

fg dvb.png


themonkeyzuelans firma HIVE 2021.png

All information, texts, stories, images, and photos, where not otherwise specified, are our authorship and property. Redmi Note 7, Redmi Note 8, Nikon Coolpix P520, GoPro Hero 9 Black, Canon EOS M50 Mark II. Logo and Banner design by @themonkeyzuelans as Multitakers

Toda la información, los textos, el relato, las imagenes, y fotos, donde no se especifique lo contrario, son de nuestra autoría y propiedad. Redmi Note 7, Redmi Note 8, Nikon Coolpix P520, GoPro Hero 9 Black, Canon EOS M50 Mark II. Diseño de Logo y firma por @themonkeyzuelans como Multitakers