30 and still sparkling

in GEMS • 3 years ago

I've made it. 20s are over, and new chapter begins. Everything is still the same. Only problem that I'm having is just how hard is to say number 30 in German language. 😂 Of course this whole years nobody asked me how old am I. First thing that happens two days after my birthday, some guy that I met in my new job asked me how old am I. Really? 😂
After 2 years this was first party I organized for my whole family and my friends. I realised that in this stage of my life there are really only my best friends around me that are supporting me for half of my life. And that is not a big number.

There are really only friends left in my life who know me best. I’ve met a lot of people over the years, but a lot of them haven’t stayed. Those were the years when you had a lot of people around you but I didn’t see which ones were real. When you move to another country you get to know the real ones. Not many of them remained, but the most important ones remained, which will stay with me throughout my life. I know I will always get help from them when I need it and they know they can always count on me. Of course we don’t see each other that often but we are always in touch and when we see each other it’s like seeing each other every day. I love them and I am grateful for each of them.
I would like to share some pictures with you, there's not many of them, because there was no time to take pictures. When you don't see them so often, long conversations take place.

I think everyone enjoyed it. Nature, music, good food and people who know how to have fun.

Let see some of the photos. 🤗

20210711_111645.jpg

received_906508736564781.jpeg

received_562393958112800.jpeg

received_4560702403961193.jpeg

received_194923959168470.jpeg

Snapchat-1660348122.jpg

received_124755553090673.jpeg

received_532113781338307.jpeg

received_2446441812154619.jpeg

received_110519724536728.jpeg

Age is an issue of mind over matter. If you don't mind, it doesn't matter. - Mark Twain

Guys, thanks for reading. 🤗

With love,@tinabrezpike 💜

Sort:  

Happy birthday to you, we wish you many more years of celebration with good health

Your post have been curated by @jizzyjoe, as Hive Celebrates With You on Your Birthday. You can join our curation trail here to celebrate with other hivans on their birthday. To know more please check our Introduction post.

Congratulations @tinabrezpike! You received a personal badge!

Happy Hive Birthday! You are on the Hive blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - August 1st 2021 - Hive Power Delegation