1st edition - Day 9. Best trip of my life

in GEMS3 years ago

image.png

Hello everyone , its been a while i haven't write anything for blogging challenge . Its not because i didnt write anything for hive but im preparing to present the blog challenge today , which is best trip of my life.

Few years ago , i have decide to travel solo. Its has been a dream for me to travel around the world since i was kid . But i have to many doubt about myself , and this make me afraid to start my journey. After being graduate as an engineer , i work for a few years as an electrical engineer. But , when i discover that photography is my passion , i decide to take a course to become certified photographer.

After getting my cert , i fly to myanmar to learn about photographer there. This is how i start my solo travel in ASEAN. I travel from Myanmar , Laos , Thailand , Indonesia , Philipine , Cambodia and Vietnam for almost 1 and half years. It the best trip of my life before i stay back in Malaysia until now.

image.png

I meet a lot of friend , learn other language and culture , see new thing that i never imagine in my life. But , among all of that travel , i think the best trip is when i was in Sapa , where it was the last trip before i come back home.

Sa Pa is part of Vietnam , but it located near China border. Sa Pa is not a develop town , but the development of their culture , religion and architecture is so awesome .

image.png

image.png

Even though the town architecture is so beautiful , but the local still preserve their culture.

image.png

Even the nature is being care by them . The air is so fresh and the breeze is so cold.

image.png

image.png

While maintaining everything , they didnt forget to take care of their culture and art since their ancestor until now.

image.png

Not to forget , their food is so delicious .

image.png

I make friend with the local , visiting their home (has to drive motorbike for long hours journey and stay few days with them )

image.png

You can read my journey in Sa Pa here :
Chapter #1 //Hello Sa Pa
Chapter #2 //Silver hunting//
Chapter #3 //Sa Pa black & White//
Chapter #4 // Roof of Indochina //
Chapter #5 //Around the town//

I ll keep writing my travel journal in next chapter. It is life changing trip and im looking forward to see u best trip in life.

Sort:  

Your post has been curated by us! Received 20.00% upvote from @opb. Do consider delegate to us to help support our project.

Do join our discord channel to give us feedback, https://discord.gg/bwb2ENt

* This bot is upvoting based on the criteria : 1. Not plagiarised, 2. Persistent previous quality posts, 3. Active engagement with other users
Do upvote this commment if you 💚 our service :)