My Favorite Thursdays #ccc 2.47 Contest!

in GEMS4 years ago

Drawing my favorite cartoon.

They were such good memories, a lot of fun and very nice times together with my brothers !!, This program has been seen by several generations in my family, my father always had fun with this program, as it was a reason for the whole family to meet. I wanted to draw them, I remember the cat chasing the mouse. And living many adventures. That time was very happy and healthy. It was one of our favorite shows.

I liked it a lot, because it was a kind of love and hate, I think that precisely this illustration shows his mischief, his love and his mischief.

tom.jpg

Separador.jpg

The drawing is done using adobe photoshop.

His procedure was very simple since he had the guide of the cartoon.
With the image source I was able to make the sketch.

1.jpg
Separador.jpg

I was applying the real colors, I did not want to alter the beauty of the illustration.

11.jpg
Separador.jpg
I incorporated a painting, which symbolizes its greatness as a caricature, it brought me such beautiful memories to make the drawing.

111.jpg
Separador.jpg

image.png
FUente
This is an Invitation to join #ccc. The community CCC supports members by encouraging and upvoting each other and by hosting contests. Contests are hosted by @team-ccc and it's members. See @team-ccc for a list of contests running.

Sort:  

👋 Hi @tormenta, I was flipping through the blockchain and stumbled on your work! You've been upvoted by Sketchbook / a community for design and creativity. Looking forward to crossing paths again soon.

Join the Sketchbook Community

Welcome back @tormenta! Hope you are well and safe there! Ah yes Tom and Jerry, one of my favourites as well hehe. It is too bad that there are hardly any more colouring contests. Both magiccleatus and deemarshall has left and not return to the platform. But then again, many others have left too.

Congratulations @tormenta! You received a personal badge!

Happy Hive Birthday! You are on the Hive blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your board and compare to others on the Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Revolution - Mission 1 - Communication
Hive Revolution - Call for missions