Back to social isolation.

in GEMS4 years ago

PSFix_20200628_19134601.jpeg

This is my entry for #BeautifulSunday organized by @ace108 and for #SublimeSunday by @c0ff33a

Last week we had a week of supervised relaxation, taking security measures, we visited friends.

We enjoy a cool environment located in a mountainous place full of vegetation.

IMG_20200624_083453.jpg

We had the opportunity to play billiards.

IMG_20200628_190417.jpg

I must confess that I won all games for my daughter.

IMG_20200624_083617.jpg

Pleased to share this beautiful and sublime moment after so many days of social isolation.

IMG_20200624_083609.jpg

This week they will not activate flexibilization in many states of my country due to the observed discipline.

I am @truelovemon, Mileidy. Lover of nature and everything that inhabits it. Passionate about photography, not only a click is enoughj, it is to see beyond your eyes, it is to fill you with the hidden beauty in the simple.

Follow meTwitter

It prevents Coronavirus.
Stay in 🏡 Facts not fear. 🙌 Clean. 💕 Open.


Created by @derangedvisions

Sort:  

I think that's pool rather than billiards and the young lady looks intense. 😎

It's billiards, sorry.

Hmm... i thought billiards were all red balls

You just gave me an idea, I will leave an activity with reference to billiards.

I checked again. It was snooker that has the red balls but still confused over pool, billiards and snooker.

It's been a while since I see that kind of plantation. Last time was years ago when I visited my grandparents. Also playing billiard looks fun!

It was a lot of fun playing billiards for a moment I forgot about the sad situation we went through.

And these plantations are well cared for.

Que bueno es tomarse un tiempo para divertirse y recrearse un poco después de esta cuarentena, pero deben seguir manteniendo las medidas preventivas para evitar cualquier contagio.

My country returned to quarantine, so nothing to stick your head out into the street.