Behind The Photo Contest - and the Numao walk 🐶- Issue # 9

in GEMS4 years ago


He definitely didn't want the mask.

And it is that not only human beings have been affected by the quarantine of this pandemic that has affected us worldwide.

Our pets are obliged to the recollection that we have had for more than 15 days.

IMG_20200329_114803.jpg

My presentation this week is for Numao, my neighbor's pet, I have several days observing that she does not take her walk in the Pafternoons, so I rang the bell of my neighbor's apartment and told her that I was surprised not to see Numao, she with an anguished tone of voice tells me who is afraid to go down for a short walk with Numao in the common areas despite the fact that the place is alone in these days of quarantine.

perro separador.png
So I thought that my participation this week would be for Numao my neighbor's pet, I offered to accompany her, I asked her to authorize me to take some photos to share in Hive, she agreed although she did not understand what I meant.

IMG_20200329_114351.jpg

I will show the dog's reaction after several days without going out for a walk.


Showing him the leash and leaving the apartamento, he already had another face.


On the ground floor he took out his league and expressed how good it felt to go out for a walk.

It was a sunny afternoon so I also enjoyed the walk in the garden of the building, there was no one alone, in my sector they are respecting the quarantine. The walk was only a moment and they did not lower the ball with which he usually plays, when he saw me taking so many photos he stopped, sat on his hind legs, raised his head, raised his ears, my neighbor approached him, stroked his head and He told him that today he would not play with the ball.


Numa is a 10-month-old male of the Chinese Shar Pei breed with a Belgian Shepherd. He has been with his owners since he was born. He is very loving and pampered at home. I took many photos with my Xiaomi 8 phone, the selected ones keep their original size edited with Snapseed, I used Landscape HDR to make their color and have a photographic aspect more in line with reality.

I am waiting you at Gemas

I am @truelovemon, Mileidy. Lover of nature and everything that inhabits it. Passionate about photography, not only a click is enoughj, it is to see beyond your eyes, it is to fill you with the hidden beauty in the simple.

It prevents Coronavirus.
Stay in 🏡 Facts not fear. 🙌 Clean. 💕 Open.